EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

TITLE IX (Provides due process rights to accusers and accused persons in sexual harassment investigation and decision making, as well as outlining the procedure for response.)

Coordinator: Hillary Barlow (hbarlow@usd397.com)

Investigator: Max Venable (mvenable@usd397.com)

Decision Maker: Trevor Siebert (tsiebert@usd397.com)

Centre K-12 School

2374 310th Street

Lost Springs, KS 66859

785-983-4321

Section 504 (Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, with its subsequent amendments, is a federal civil rights law that prohibits discrimination against students with disabilities.)

Coordinator: Susan Beeson (sbeeson@usd397.com)

Contact Person: Francie Mueller (fmueller@usd397.com)

Centre K-12 School

2382 310th Street

Lost Springs, KS 66859

785-983-4304

Special Education Section 504 Due Process Hearing Officers: James Beasley & Joni Franklin (Through the Marion County Special Education Coop.)

TITLE II (Prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, or national origin in places of public accommodations and provides injunctive relief for such violations.)

Coordinator: Marianne Kohman (mkohman@usd397.com)

Contact Person: Francie Mueller (fmueller@usd397.com)

Centre USD #397

2382 310th Street

Lost Springs, KS 66859

785-983-4304